Monday, October 6, 2014

The Rockats kick off "Rocktober"!

The Rockats- Rockin' Together 2013 Lanark Records

The Rockats help us kick off "Rocktober" with a full hour of music and interviews from the band.  Hear the exciting news for 2015 and turn up these killer tunes!!

Hear episode here:

Download all episodes HERE!

Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey

*All songs by "The Rockats" unless noted

1.  Tear The Roof Off
2.  Rockabilly Idol- Levi & The Rockats
3.  Room To Rock- Levi & The Rockats
4.  Rockabilly Doll
5.  My Way
6.  Krazy Baby
7.  Make That Move
8.  Never So Clever
9.  Go Cat Wild
10.  Downtown Saturday Night
11.  Love You Anyway
12.  Tattooed Lady
13.  Rollin' Thunder
14.  Whiskey Boys
15.  Why Do You Love Me
16.  Rockin' Together

The Rockats setlist
Viva Las Vegas- 2014

"Make That Move"

Levi & The Rockats on Midnight Special