Monday, July 14, 2014

Alex Orbison interview part 3 and much more!!

Mystery Girl Deluxe- 2 LP Vinyl

We continue our talk with Alex Orbison with part 3 of our 4 part interview series and really start to dig in Mystery Girl.  We also hear some high energy tunes from Imelda May, Eddie Clendening, Di Maggio Connection and a BRAND NEW single from Brian Setzer kicking it off!

Hear episode here:

Download all episodes HERE

Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey

Brian Setzer- "Let's Shake" (BRAND NEW)
Imelda May- "Five Good Men"
The Robins- "Smokey Joes Cafe"
Eddie Clendening- "Turnip Greens"

Roy Orbison- "The Way Is Love"
Roy Orbison- "She's A Mystery To Me"
Roy Orbison- "The Only One"
Roy Orbison- "In The Real World"
Roy Orbison- "(All I Can Do Is) Dream You"
Roy Orbison- "Windsurfer"

Ricky Nelson- "Stood Up"
Sanford Clark- "The Fool"
Di Maggio Connection- "Every Day"