Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Cliff Richard releases 100th album- The Fabulous Rock 'N" Roll Songbook!

For his 100th album, Cliff Richard gets back to his early rock roots for The Fabulous Rock 'N' Roll Songbook.  Sir Cliff Richard is in top form covering his favorites from the era.  Here's a complete track listing:

1. Rip It Up
2. Wake Up Little Susie
3. Poetry In Motion
4. Sealed With a Kiss
5. Stood Up
6. Such a Night
7. School Days
8. Teddy Bear & Too Much (medley)
9. Don't Let Go
10. Dream Lover
11. Stuck on You
12. Fabulous
13. Rave On
14. Johnny B. Goode
15. One More Sunny Day