Monday, May 11, 2020

Rockabilly N Blues Radio Hour 05-11-20

Surf, Blues, Rockabilly, Honky Tonk, Doo-Wop and more!  It's all on this week's Rockabilly N Blues Radio Hour!  Hear NEW tunes from McKinley James, Sonny West, Kyle Lacy, Adriano BaTolba Trio, Saint Dom & The Sinful, The Sparks Boys, Dasta & The Smokin' Snakes, Ezra Lee, Mike Sanchez, Yann O'fender as well as the latest from The Volcanics and Jesse Daniel in our instru-Mental Breakdow!  We'll stroll down to the Doo-Wop Corner, drop a coin in the Jammin' James Jukebox and more!!

Hear episode here:

Download all episodes on Apple Podcasts, stream on 

Intro Voice Over- Rob "Cool Daddy" Dempsey
Intro Music Bed: Brian Setzer- "Rockabilly Blues"

Sonny West- "Devil In Me"
Ezra Lee- "Rockabillybeatin' Boogie Band"
Mike Sanchez- "Ramblin' Boogie"
Yann O'fender- "Rumors"
The Big Six- "Twentieth Century Boy"
McKinley James- "Thunderbird"
The Sparks Boys- "Rainy Day"
Dasta & The Smokin' Snakes- "Bouquet Of Roses"

instru-Mental Breakdown:
Jesse Daniel- "Chickadee"
The Volcanics- "Freakout"

The Shootouts- "If I Could"
Adriano BaTolba Trio- "Been There, Done That"
Kyle Lacy- "Hound Dog"

Doo-Wop Corner:
Dino & The Diplomats- "I Can't Believe"
Dion- "The Majestic"

Jammin' James Jukebox selection of the week:
Johnny Paycheck- "She's All I Got"

Saint Dom & The Sinful- "Feel A Going Out"
Fats Domino- "I'm Ready"

Outro Music Bed:  Bill Kirchen- "Buckaroo"